​​​ 

कर्मचारी र सम्पर्क जानकारी (Staff and Contact Information)

 

कर्मचारी र संपर्क जानकारी

समावेशी उत्कृष्टता कार्यालय

चेरी क्रीक स्कूल जिल्ला

निर्देशात्मक समर्थन सुविधा

5416 S. Riviera Way
Centennial, CO 80015
Fax: 720-554-5978

 

TBA, Executive Director (टीबीए कार्यकारी निर्देशक)
720-554-5031

Anna Rocha, Executive Assistant (कार्यकारी सहायक)
arocha@cherrycreekschools.org

720-554-5030

Dr. Holly Porter, Director of ELA (इ.एल.ए निर्देशक)
hporter3@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5032

Monica Pantoja, Administrative Secretary for ELA (ई.एल.ए प्रशासनिक सचिव)
mpantoja@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5035

Lori Sayler, ELA Secondary Program Coordinator (ई.एल.ए माध्यमिक कार्यक्रम संयोजक)
ldietrich-sayle@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5038

Lisa Drangsholt, ELA Elementary Program Coordinator (ई.एल.ए प्राथमिक कार्यक्रम  संयोजक)
ldrangsholt@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5040

Meg Lucero, ELA Elementary Program Coordinator (ई.एल.ए प्राथमिक कार्यक्रम  संयोजक)

mlucero4@cherrycreekschools.org

720-554-5041

Julie Ignacz, ELA Elementary Program Coordinator (ई.एल.ए प्राथमिक कार्यक्रम  संयोजक)
jignacz2@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5042

David Roybal, ELA Data Analyst (ई.एल.ए डेटा विश्लेषक)
droybal3@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5037

Milagro (Miracle) Nuanes, Spanish Cultural Liaison (स्पेनीस सांस्कृतिक  लिएजन)
mnuanes@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5658

Rosa Han, Spanish Cultural Liaison (स्पेनीस सांस्कृतिक  लिएजन)
rhan4@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5654

Mercedes Pacheco-Maletta, Spanish Cultural Liaison (स्पेनीस सांस्कृतिक लिएजन)
mpacheco-malett@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5656

Leah Lee, Korean Cultural Liaison (कोरियन सांस्कृतिक लिएजन)
llee6@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5655

Larisa Baca, Russian Cultural Liaison (रूसी सांस्कृतिक लिएजन)
lbaca3@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5652

Andrea Han, Chinese Cultural Liaison (चिनियाँ सांस्कृतिक लिएजन)
ahan10@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5653

Telile Hirpa, Amharic Cultural Liaison (अम्हारिक सांस्कृतिक लिएजन)
thirpa@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5657

Leslie Chung, Vietnamese Cultural Liaison (भियतनामी सांस्कृतिक लिएजन)

lchung2@cherrycreekschools.org

720-554-5659

Keltoum (Kelly) Aqil, Arabic Cultural Liaison (अरबी सांस्कृतिक लिएजन)

kaqil2@cherrycreekschools.org

720-554-5651

Omar Nur Somali Cultural Liaison (सोमाली सांस्कृतिक लिएजन)

onur@cherrycreekschools.org

720-554-5650

James Rasaily, Nepali Cultural Liaison - (नेपाली  ​सांस्कृतिक लिएजन)

jrasaily@cherrycreekschools.org

720-554-5077

Sandy Mason, AVID Coordinator (एभीअाईडी संयोजक)
cmason@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5043

Karen Rowell, Administrative Secretary for AVID (एभीअाईडी प्रशासनिक सचिव)
krowell2@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5036