ct counseling

Counseling & Post Grad Department

  •  Students: Schedule an appointment 

    The Mission of CTHS counselors is to prepare students to be college/career ready by planning a meaningful course of study, assisting students to academically achieve, and helping them grow and develop as lifelong learners.

    Important Schedule Repair Dates

    • Students who wish to drop a class January 11th - 31st will receive a Withdraw Pass/Withdraw Fail on their transcript.
    • Students who wish to drop a class after February 1st will receive a Drop F on their transcript.

    Click here for 2022-2023 Registration

Counseling Assignments Based on Last Names

Alpha Counselor Email
A-Ca Sameen DeBard sdebard@cherrycreekschools.org
Ce-F Ericka Swanson eswanson6@cherrycreekschools.org
G-Hn, Post-Grad Co-Coordinator Brooke Gabrielli bgabrielli2@cherrycreekschools.org
Ho-J, Department Coordinator Lindsay Gillespie lgillespie4@cherrycreekschools.org
K-Mar, Post-Grad Co-Coordinator Shondra Carpenter scarpenter5@cherrycreekschools.org
Mas-Pf Kedar Witte kwitte4@cherrycreekschools.org
Ph-Sp Jesse Martinez jmartinez76@cherrycreekschools.org
St-Z Nicholas Jasurda njasurda@cherrycreekschools.org
GT Mike McCorry mmccorry@cherrycreekschools.org
GT (Mon & Tues only) Nicole Longdon nlongdon@cherrycreekschools.org

Counseling Forms and Files

  • Contact Counseling

    Maureen Martinez

    Counseling Administrative Assistant

    720-886-1980