ct counseling
  • calendar image  Schedule an appointment

    Online scheduling with counselors is temporarily unavailable, but counselors continue to work remotely during the building closure.  Please contact your counselor via email if you need assistance; counseling assignments are listed below.

Counseling & Post Grad Department

  • The Mission of CTHS counselors is to prepare students to be college/career ready by planning a meaningful course of study, assisting students to academically achieve, and helping them grow and develop as lifelong learners.

     

Counseling Assignments Based on Last Names

Alpha Counselor Email
A-Cho, Som-Sti Sameen DeBard sdebard@cherrycreekschools.org
Chr-Gao, Sto-Te Becca Breen rbreen2@cherrycreekschools.org
Gap-Haw, Th-Tre, Post-Grad Coordinator Brooke Gabrielli bgabrielli2@cherrycreekschools.org
Hay-Jac, Tri-Via, Department Coordinator Lindsay Gillespie lgillespie4@cherrycreekschools.org
Jad-Mar, Vic-Wat Shondra Carpenter scarpenter5@cherrycreekschools.org
Mas-Phi, Waw-Wilh Kedar Witte kwitte4@cherrycreekschools.org
Pho-Sol, Wilk-Wol Jesse Martinez jmartinez76@cherrycreekschools.org
Gifted & Talented, Woo-Z Mike McCorry mmccorry@cherrycreekschools.org