ct counseling

Counseling & Post Grad Department

  • The Mission of CTHS counselors is to prepare students to be college/career ready by planning a meaningful course of study, assisting students to academically achieve, and helping them grow and develop as lifelong learners.

    Important Schedule Repair Dates

      • Students may submit requests for schedule repairs until September 4, 2020, by visiting https://bit.ly/CTrepair
        Students who wish to drop a class September 8th-11th will receive a Withdraw Pass/Withdraw Fail on their transcript.
        Students who wish to drop a class after September 11th will receive a Drop F on their transcript.

Counseling Assignments Based on Last Names

Alpha Counselor Email
A-Cho, Som-Sti Sameen DeBard sdebard@cherrycreekschools.org
Chr-Gao, Sto-Te Becca Breen rbreen2@cherrycreekschools.org
Gap-Haw, Th-Tre, Post-Grad Coordinator Brooke Gabrielli bgabrielli2@cherrycreekschools.org
Hay-Jac, Tri-Via, Department Coordinator Lindsay Gillespie lgillespie4@cherrycreekschools.org
Jad-Mar, Vic-Wat Shondra Carpenter scarpenter5@cherrycreekschools.org
Mas-Phi, Waw-Wilh Kedar Witte kwitte4@cherrycreekschools.org
Pho-Sol, Wilk-Wol Jesse Martinez jmartinez76@cherrycreekschools.org
Gifted & Talented, Woo-Z Mike McCorry mmccorry@cherrycreekschools.org