• Special Services

    Sue Anderson - L.D.

    • sanderson25@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3140

    Terri Testa - Social Worker

    • ttesta@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3139

    Maddie Deutsch - Speech

    • mdeutsch@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3161

    Allie Donnenfeld - OT

    • adonnenfeld@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3161

    Kim Mech - L.D.

    • kmech@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3140

    Melinda Mueller - OT

    • mmueller6@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3150

    Jamie Ojeda - ELA

    • jojeda4@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3130

    Deb Marshall - GT

    • dmarshall@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3170

    Nettie Smith - ELA

    • asmith95@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3130

    Taylor Still - Psychologist

    • tstill@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3139

    Taryn Wilson - Reading

    • twilson18@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3163

    Aimee Youngblood - Intervention

    • ayoungblood@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3163
Last Modified on October 7, 2019