• Teacher Assistants

    Melanie Dohojda - ILC Para

    • mdohojda@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3132

    Hope Millanponce - ILC Para

    • hmillanponce@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3132

    Jeff Fivehouse - ILC Para

    • jfivehouse@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3132

    Debasmita Pattnaik - ILC Para

    • dpattnaik@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3132

    Alexie Hostetler - ILC Para

    • ahostetler@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3132

    Nikita Upadhyay - ILC Para

    • nupadhyay2@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3132

    Amy Borland Davis - ILC Para

    • aborlanddavis2@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3132

    Candace Roberts - ILC Para

    • croberts5@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3132

    Oleksandra Platanovska - ILC Para

    • oplatanovska@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3132

    Jeanenne Montoya - ILC Para

    • jmontoya2@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3132

    Chetna Singh - LD Para

    • csingh@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3169

    Bill Hardman - Library TA

    • whardman@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3136

    Ji Hye Lee - Classroom TA 4th & 5th

    • jlee@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3136

    Jennifer Laman - Classroom TA Kindie

    • jlaman@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3136

    Vandana Kommareddy - Classroom TA 2nd & 3rd

    • fkommareddy@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3136

    Sara Westermajer - Classroom TA 1st

    • swestermajer@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3136

    Crystal Dhamers - Classroom TA

    • cdhamers@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3136
Last Modified on August 24, 2023