• Teacher Assistants

    Bill Hardman - Library

    • whardman@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3169

    Laura Crammer - ILC TA

    • lcrammer@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3132

    Cana Cross - ILC TA

    • ccross8@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3132

    Jeff Fivehouse - ILC TA

    • vjfivehouse@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3132

    April Redard - ILC TA

    • aredard@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3136

    Kari Garner - TA

    • kgarner3@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3136

    Tracy Doubrava - TA

    • tdoubrava@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3136

    Jennifer Laman - TA

    • jlaman@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3136

    Vandana Kommareddy - TA

    • vkommareddy@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3136
Last Modified on September 8, 2021