• Operations Team

    Supports applicants and processes all new hires, transfers, assignment changes, separations, job postings, position requests, portability, wage quotes, para Title 1 qualifications, licensure, guest employee/subs, student teacher placements, new hire district orientation, office manager and sub liaison training, and many other duties.

    Fingerprinting questions: 720-554-4460

    Contact List

    Shahina Khan, HR Generalist, rkhan@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-554-4339
    Last names beginning: A through B

    Mary Thornton, HR Manager, mthornton3@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-554-4411  
    Last names beginning: C  

    Amela Causevic, Lead HR Specialist, acausevic@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-554-4277
    Last names beginning: D through F

    Carrie Girard, HR Generalist, cgirard3@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-554-4332  
    Last names beginning: G through H  

    Open Position, HR Generalist, 720-554-4238 or 720-554-4411
    Last names beginning: I through L  

    Macaulay Esquivel, HR Generalist, mesquivel@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-554-4278   
    Last names beginning: M through N

    Jill Schneider, HR Generalist, jschneider19@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-554-4425  
    Last names beginning: O through R  

    Julie Howard, Lead HR Specialist, jhoward5@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-554-4417
    Last names beginning: S

    Meghan Aderman, HR Generalist, maderman@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-554-4440
    Last names beginning: T through Z

    Vacancy, HR Trainer, 720-554-4431

    Cassie Nuccio, Functional Analystcnuccio@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-554-4327

    Linda Shamlin, Director of Human Resourceslshamlin@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-554-5678

Last Modified on January 17, 2023