• Educational Assistants

     

    Violet Abney

         vabney@cherrycreekschools.org

    Mabel Baldwin   Favorite Things

         mbaldwin2@cherrycreekschools.org

    Mary Hahn   Favorite Things

         mhahn@cherrycreekschools.org

    Christine Kurtich   Favorite Things

         ckurtich@cherrycreekschools.org

    Halle Meulemans   Favorite Things

         hmeulemans2@cherrycreekschools.org

    James Patterson   Favorite Things

         jpatterson22@cherrycreekschools.org

    Stacey Underwood   Favorite Things

         sunderwood@cherrycreekschools.org

    Francis Yip   Favorite Things

         fyip@cherrycreekschools.org

     

    Before and After Care

     

    Heidi Carreon   Favorite Things

         hcarreon@cherryreekschools.org

    Kim Cordova   Favorite Things

         kcordova@cherrycreekschools.org

     

Last Modified on November 4, 2021