• Student Services

     

    Kelsey Arnold   Favorite Things

         karnold2@cherrycreekschools.org

    Lindsey Barrick   Favorite Things

         lbarrick@cherrycreekschools.org

    Karen Cline   Favorite Things

         kcline3@cherrycreekschools.org

    Brian Felker   Favorite Things

         bfelker@cherrycreekschools.org

    Tiffany Glick   Favorite Things

         tglick@cherrycreekschools.org

    Kayla Golfin   Favorite Things

         kgolfin@cherrycreekschools.org

    Catie Gustadt   Favorite Things

         cgutstadt@cherrycreekschools.org

    Jenny Marette   Favorite Things

         jmarette@cherrycreekschools.org

    Dylan Newman   

         dnewman3@cherrycreekschools.org

    Cassandra Parker   Favorite Things

         cparker24@cherrycreekschools.org

    Stacey Underwood   Favorite Things

         sunderwood@cherrycreekschools.org

    Lauren Vignali   Favorite Things

         lvignali@cherrycreekschools.org 

    Meghan Weatherly   Favorite Things

         mweatherly@cherrycreekschools.org

    Jodi Young   Favorite Things

         jyoung45@cherrycreekschools.org 

Last Modified on November 2, 2021