• Front Office

     

    Jennifer Barrett, Nurse   Favorite Things

         jbarrett8@cherrycreekschools.org

    Brandy Davis, Office Manager  Favorite Things

         bdavis7@cherrycreekschools.org

    Keli Naujokaitis, Enrolment Specialist Favorite Things  

         knaujokaitis@cherrycreekschools.org

    Christine Kurtich, Administrative Health Liaison Favorite Things  

         Ckurtich@cherrycreekschools.org

     Kirstin Prager, Assistant Principal     Favorite Things

         kprager@cherrycreekschools.org

    Karen Puga, Principal   Favorite Things

         kpuga@cherrycreekschools.org

Last Modified on May 17, 2024