Important Information

  • PARENTS AND SENIORS

    Mark your Calendar!

    MANDATORY GRADUATION MEETINGS

    APRIL 7, Last Name A – L

    APRIL 9, Last Name M – Z

    7:00pm, Auditorium

     

    Seniors – Order your Cap and Gown at www.Jostens.com

    Or call 1-800-567-8367.  Cap and Gown price is now $50

     

    Seniors:  Begin thinking about performing at graduation.

    Auditions will be scheduled in early April.

Important Dates for Seniors

  • Fri, August 23 - Senior Class Picture @ 10:00 am - East Gym

    Fri, August 23 - Senior Class Meeting @ 10:45 am - Auditorium

    Fri, March 13 - Graduation Performer Applications Due @ 3:30 pm - Activities Office

    Tues, March 31 - Graduation Performer Try-outs @ 3:35 pm - Choir Room

    Tues, April 7 - Senior Parent Meeting (A-L) @ 7:00 pm - Auditorium

    Wed, April 8 - Senior Parent Meeting (M-Z) @ 7:00 pm - Auditorium

    Saturday, April 18th - PROM and AFTER PROM

    Wed, April 22 - Cap and Gown Portraits @ 11:00 am - Activities Hall

    Mon-Fri, May 4-8 - Senior Final Exams

    Fri, May 1 - Senior Celebration @ 10:00 am - Athletic Field

    Tues, May 5 - All School Awards @ 7:00 pm - Auditorium

    Fri, May 8 - Senior Exit Assembly @ 2:15 pm - West Gym

    Monday, May 11 - Senior Check-out

    *** Seniors must settle all fines and outstanding debts in the Bookkeeping Office in order to check-out and participate in Commencement. ***

    Thursday, May 14 - IB Recognition Program @ 8:30 am - Auditorium

    Tues, May 19 - Graduation Rehearsal @ 2:00 pm - West Gym

    Thurs, May 21 - Graduation @ 4:00 pm - Ritchie Center at DU

     

    Parents,

    The Senior Class Panoramic picture was taken August 23, 2019.  Attached is the order form that was given to students.  If you have any questions please contact the Best Class Picture company at www.BestClassPicture.com.  

    Order Form