• 2019-2020 Grading Schedule

     

    Quarter 1

    Begins - Monday, August 12, 2019

    Mid Quarter Ends - Friday, September 13, 2019

    Quarter 1 Ends - Friday, October 11, 2019

    Report Cards Home - Friday, October 25, 2019


    Quarter 2

    Begins - Monday, October 21, 2019

    Mid Quarter Ends - Friday, November 15, 2019

    Quarter 2 Ends - Friday, December 20, 2019

    Reports Cards Home - Friday, January 10, 2020


    Quarter 3

    Begins - Tuesday, January 7, 2020

    Mid Quarter Ends - Friday, February 7, 2020

    Quarter 3 Ends - Friday, March 13, 2020

    Report Cards Home - Friday, March 27, 2020


    Quarter 4

    Begins - Monday, March 23, 2020

    Mid Quarter Ends - Friday, April 17, 2020

    Quarter 4 Ends - Friday, May 22, 2020

    Report Cards Home - TBD