• School OFFICE Hours: 7:30am - 4:00pm

    SCHOOL HOURS:

    Kindergarten: 8:00 - 2:45 (1:45 on Wednesdays)
    Kindergarten Lunch: 10:30 - 10:55

    First Grade: 8:00 - 2:45 (1:45 on Wednesdays)
    First Grade Lunch: 11:00 - 11:25

    Second Grade: 8:00 - 2:45 (1:45 on Wednesdays)
    Second Grade Lunch: 11:30 - 11:55

    Third Grade: 8:00 - 2:45 (1:45 on Wednesdays)
    Third Grade Lunch: 12:00 - 12:25

    Fourth Grade: 8:00 - 2:45 (1:45 on Wednesdays)
    Fourth Grade Lunch: 12:30 - 12:55

    Fifth Grade: 8:00 - 2:45 (1:45 on Wednesdays)
    Fifth Grade Lunch: 1:00 - 1:25

    Students arriving AFTER 8:00am will be considered tardy.

    If your student is going to be late or tardy, please call the attendance line: 720-886-4395.

    Comments (-1)
  • Scott Schleich - Principal

    sschleich@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4300

  • Emily Kimpton - Assistant Principal

    ekimpton@cherrycreekschools.org

    720-886-4309

  • Lori Norris - Office Manager

    lnorris3@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4303

  • Marcie Hooley - Registrar

    mhooley@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4300

  • Heather McDonnell - Administrative Assistant

    hmcdonnell2@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4302

  • Barb Fischer, RN - Nurse

    bfischer6@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4304

  • Carrie Schlosser - Nurse Tech

    cschlosser2@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4305

  • Omar Delgado - Building Engineer

    edelgado9@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4364

Last Modified on September 19, 2022