• Get Involved

    Eaglecrest offers numerous opportunities to get involved and connect to others with similar interests.  Check out the current list of clubs below.  If you want more information, stop by the Activities Office to inquire or contact the club sponsor via email. Don't see what you are looking for? We also offer the opportunity for you to start your own club. See Mrs. Whittet in Activities to find out what steps you need to take to make that happen.

Club List

Club Sponsor email address
Art Club Ms. Riner eriner@cherrycreekschools.org
Bell Choir Mr. Geare cgeare@cherrycreekschools.org
Book Club Ms. Mellinger cmellinger@cherrycreekschools.org
Brotherhood Mr. Turner and Mr. Ogbuike sturner2@cherrycreekschools.org
Chamber Orchestra Mr. Geare cgeare@cherrycreekschools.org
Choirs Ms. Julie Williams jwilliams67@cherrycreekschools.org
Climbing Team Ms. Vidal jvidal@cherrycreekschools.org
Club Latinos Unidos Ms. Mestas emestas@cherrycreekschools.org
Club Spectrum Jennifer Rush, Coire Geare, SJ Young jrush@cherrycreekschools.org
Creative Writing Club Ms. Saunders ssaunders3@cherrycreekschools.org
Dance Company Ms. Ponsford jponsford2@cherrycreekschools.org
DECA, A Marketing Club Ms. Manucci, Mr. De Waha-Williams nmanucci@cherrycreekschools.org
Drama Club Ms. Pesek, Ms. Swenson lpesek@cherrycreekschools.org
Dungeons and Dragons Mr. Roussere groussere@cherrycreekschools.org
Elevate Mr. Varnado svarnado2@cherrycreekschools.org
FBLA, Future Business Leaders of America Mr. Seely and Mr. Southall mseely5@CherryCreekSchools.org
FCCLA, Family Career & Community Leaders of America Ms. Schmitz cschmitz@cherrycreekschools.org
French Club / French National Honor Society Ms. Farley, Ms. Sabre lfarley@cherrycreekschools.org
Habesha Ms. Jewett njewett@cherrycreekschools.org
Hip Hop Club Ms. Chamberlain schamberlain6@cherrycreekschools.org
International Thespian Society Ms. Swenson sswenson2@cherrycreekschools.org
Japanese Club / Japanese National Honor Society Mrs. Williams lwilliams10@cherrycreekschools.org
Jazz Band and Marching Band Mr. Mabrey jmabrey@cherrycreekschools.org
Key Club Ms. Hume ghume2@cherrycreekschools.org
Latin Club (Aquilae Romanae) Ms. Byers jbyers4@cherrycreekschools.org
LINK Crew Ms. Cervelloni ccervelloni@cherrycreekschools.org
Literary Magazine Ms. Torpey ktorpey2@cherrycreekschools.org
Mariachi Mr. Geare cgeare@cherrycreekschools.org
Mock Trial Ms. Slusher kslusher@cherrycreekschools.org
Muslim Student Alliance Ms. Archambeault larchambeault@cherrycreekschools.org
National Art Honor Society Ms. Adams ladams7@cherrycreekschools.org
National English Honor Society Ms. Gilbert cgilbert6@cherrycreekschools.org
National Honor Society, NHS Ms. Anderson, Ms Greene aanderson5@cherrycreekschools.org
National Latin Honor Society Ms. Byers jbyers4@cherrycreekschools.org
National Spanish Honor Society, Las Aves Rapaces Ms. Marshall jmarshall7@cherrycreekschools.org
PACC (Pan Asian Cultural Club) Ms. Kim, Mr. Roussere mkim69@cherrycreekschools.org
Peer Buddies Ms. Lewis alewis2@cherrycreekschools.org
Positive Impact Ms. Deann Williams dwilliams110@cherrycreekschools.org
Raptor Media Mr. Gabrielli pgabrielli2@cherrycreekschools.org
Rho Kappa National Social Studies Honor Society Mr. McCleave rmccleave@cherrycreekschools.org
Robotics Club Ms. Tahja, Ms. Kemp rtahja@cherrycreekschools.org
Science National Honor Society Ms. de Venecia kdevenecia@cherrycreekschools.org
Sisterhood Ms. Edwards, Ms. Harris tharris31@cherrycreekschools.org
Speech & Debate Ms. McCulloch amcculloch2@cherrycreekschools.org
Student Leadership Mrs. Laferrara mlaferrara@cherrycreekschools.org
Technical Theatre Crew Ms. Swenson sswenson2@cherrycreekschools.org
Technology Student Alliance Mr. Roussere groussere@cherrycreekschools.org
Training Company Ms. Ponsford jponsford2@cherrycreekschools.org
Yearbook Ms. Jordahl bjordahl@cherrycreekschools.org
Youth Ending Hunger (YEH) Ms. King hking3@cherrycreekschools.org