• Get Involved

    Eaglecrest offers numerous opportunities to get involved and connect to others with similar interests.  Check out the current list of clubs below.  If you want more information, stop by the Activities Office to inquire or contact the club sponsor via email. Don't see what you are looking for? We also offer the opportunity for you to start your own club. See Mrs. Whittet in Activities to find out what steps you need to take to make that happen.

Club List

Club Sponsor email address
Art Club Ms. Riner and Ms. Hamilton eriner@cherrycreekschools.org
Bell Choir Mr. Geare cgeare@cherrycreekschools.org
Book Club Ms. Mellinger cmellinger@cherrycreekschools.org
Brotherhood Mr. Turner sturner2@cherrycreekschools.org
Chamber Orchestra Mr. Geare cgeare@cherrycreekschools.org
Choirs Ms. Julie Williams jwilliams67@cherrycreekschools.org
Climbing Team Ms. Vidal jvidal@cherrycreekschools.org
Club Latinos Unidos Ms. Mestas emestas@cherrycreekschools.org
Club Spectrum Jennifer Rush, Coire Geare jrush@cherrycreekschools.org
Creative Writing Club Ms. Young kyoung36@cherrycreekschools.org
Cultural Student Alliance Ms. Archambeault larchambeault@cherrycreekschools.org
Dance Company Ms. Ponsford jponsford2@cherrycreekschools.org
DECA, A Marketing Club Ms. Manucci, Mr. Smith nmanucci@cherrycreekschools.org
Drama Club Ms. Miller jmiller101@cherrycreekschools.org
Dungeons and Dragons Ms. Geer and Mr. Hoops sgeer@cherrycreekschools.org
Elevate Mr. Varnado svarnado2@cherrycreekschools.org
E-Sports Mr. Jones, Ms. Myers cjones12@cherrycreekschools.org
FBLA, Future Business Leaders of America Mr. Triece, Mr. Seely rtriece@CherryCreekSchools.org
FCA, Fellowship of Christian Athletes Ms. Manucci nmanucci@cherrycreekschools.org
FCCLA, Family Career & Community Leaders of America Ms. Schmitz cschmitz@cherrycreekschools.org
French National Honor Society Ms. Sabre rsabre@cherrycreekschools.org
Habesha Ms. Jewett njewett@cherrycreekschools.org
Hip Hop Club Ms. Chamberlain schamberlain6@cherrycreekschools.org
Japanese National Honor Society Ms. Yonts tyonts@cherrycreekschools.org
Key Club Ms. Hume ghume2@cherrycreekschools.org
Latin Club (Aquilae Romanae) Ms. Byers jbyers4@cherrycreekschools.org
LINK Crew Ms. Cervelloni ccervelloni@cherrycreekschools.org
Literary Magazine Ms. Torpey ktorpey2@cherrycreekschools.org
Marching Band, Pep Band, Color Guard Mr. Mabrey jmabrey@cherrycreekschools.org
Mock Trial Mr. Kolstedt mkolstedt@cherrycreekschools.org
National Art Honor Society Ms. Adams ladams7@cherrycreekschools.org
National English Honor Society Ms. Branigan kbranigan@cherrycreekschools.org
National Honor Society, NHS Ms. Anderson, Ms Greene aanderson5@cherrycreekschools.org
National Latin Honor Society Ms. Byers jbyers4@cherrycreekschools.org
National Social Studies Honor Society (Rho Kappa) Ms. Chamberlain schamberlain6@cherrycreekschools.org
National Spanish Honor Society, Las Aves Rapaces Ms. Dillaman, Ms. Hinton mdillaman@cherrycreekschools.org
PACC (Pan Asian Cultural Club) Ms. Kim, Mr. Roussere mkim69@cherrycreekschools.org
Peer Buddies Ms. M. Schmidt and Mr. Wisler jwisler4@cherrycreekschools.org
Positive Impact Ms. Deann Williams dwilliams110@cherrycreekschools.org
Raptor Media Mr. Gabrielli pgabrielli2@cherrycreekschools.org
Rising Sun Animation Society Mr. Kim skim7@cherrycreekschools.org
Robotics Club Ms. Tahja, Ms. Kemp rtahja@cherrycreekschools.org
Science National Honor Society Ms. Arnold, Ms. Edgar parnold@cherrycreekschools.org
Sisterhood Ms. Edwards, Ms. Harris tharris31@cherrycreekschools.org
Speech & Debate Ms. McCulloch amcculloch2@cherrycreekschools.org
Student Leadership Mrs. Laferrara mlaferrara@cherrycreekschools.org
Technical Theatre Crew Ms. Eidson eeidson@cherrycreekschools.org
Technology Student Alliance Mr. Roussere groussere@cherrycreekschools.org
Writings on the Wall (WOTW) Ms. J. Schmidt jschmidt12@cherrycreekschools.org
Yearbook Ms. Jordahl bjordahl5@cherrycreekschools.org
Youth Ending Hunger (YEH) Ms. Laughlin jlaughlin2@cherrycreekschools.org