Academic Overview

  • The Middle School academic curriculum consists of four Core Subjects that are taught at each grade level:

    • Language Arts
    • Math
    • Science
    • Social Studies

    Elective Classes are also available to each student.  Some Electives are year-long, and others may be by Semester or Quarter.

    You may look at each Department's tab for more information about course content.

    In addition, you may visit our COURSE GUIDE

    Also, for a video introducing our school and staff members, please visit OUR LMS VIDEO INTRODUCTION WEBSITE

    green chalkboard covered in math problems