Get Involved!

  • Get involved and connect to others with similar interests!  Check out the current list of clubs.  If you want more information, contact the club sponsor via email. Don't see what you are looking for? We also offer the opportunity for you to start your own club. See Mr. Harper to find out what steps you need to take to make that happen.

Name of Activity/Club Sponsor/s Day of Meetings Location Start Date Email
Chess Club Elizabeth Shepard Thursdays Room 215 After Labor Day (September 7, 2021) eshepard@cherrycreekschools.org 720-886-6340
Yearbook Megan Scoglio Wednesdays Room 263 August 23, 2021 mscoglio@cherrycreekschools.org
Art Club Sara Mccall Tuesdays Room 148 After Labor Day (September 7, 2021) smccall@cherrycreekschools.org
GSA Anginette Peterson Wednesdays Room 238 September 1, 2021 apeterson22@cherrycreekschools.org
Drama Club Jen Lin & Melissa Constantine Tuesdays & Thursdays Commons (Cafeteria) After Labor Day (September 7, 2021) ylin2@cherrycreekschools.org, mconstantine@cherrycreekschools.org
Math League Baochau Thomas & Charlotte Mueller-Omar Mondays Room 177 August 30 to December 6, 2021 bthomas@cherrycreekschools.org, cmuelleromar@cherrycreekschools.org
NJHS Leslie Donnelly & Trista Fussner After Labor Day (September 7, 2021) ldonnelly@cherrycreekschools.org, tfussner@cherrycreekschools.org
WEB Hailey Wilkinson hwilkinson@cherrycreekschools.org, sstrickler@cherrycreekschools.org
No Place 4 Hate Erica Killham Wednesdays Room 268 After Labor Day (September 7, 2021) ekillham@cherrycreekschools.org
STUCO
Asian Infinity Yin Lin Mondays After Labor Day (September 7, 2021) ylin2@cherrycreekschools.org, jmeyers2@cherrycreekschools.org
STEMblazer Trista Fussner 9/8, 9/15, 9/29, 10/13, 11/3, 11/17, 12/8 Room 264 Wednesday, 9/8 tfussner@cherrycreekschools.org