About Us

  • Mission Statement


    Peakview is dedicated to fostering a community and environment that encourages individuality and inspires lifelong learning, curiosity, and empathy through collaboration and action. 

     

    Main Office

    Our school office is open from 7:30 am until 4:00 pm Monday through Friday. 

    School Phone:  720-886-3100 

     
    Pri​​ncipal

    Julie Sauerberg​
    jsauerberg@cherrycreekschools.org
    ​​​​​720-886-3107
    ​ ​

    Office Manager

    Rebecca Martinez

    rmartinez61@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-3103
     

    Secretary

    Jean Ojebuoboh
    jojebuoboh@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-3102​​

     

    Nurse

    Laura Kiehl, RN
    lkiehl@cerrycreekschools.org
    720-886-3105

     

    Health Tech

    Tara Harkner

    tharkner@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-3105

     

    Building Engineer

    Brian Alex
    balex@cherrycreekschools.org​
    720-886-3109

     

     

     

Last Modified on October 30, 2021