Name Support Service Phone Number Email Address
Ms. Ibscher LD 720-747-2237 cibscher@cherrycreekschools.org
Ms. Thayer LD 720-747-2216 nthayer@cherrycreekschools.org
Ms. Guerrero LD 720-747-2218 cguerrero2@cherrycreekschools.org
Ms. Mazalan LD 720-747-2246 smazalan3@cherrycreekschools.org
Ms. Moe ILC 720-747-2225 lmoe3@cherrycreekschools.org
Mr. Stott Speech/Language 720-747-2239 rstott@cherrycreekschools.org
Ms. Palkert Speech/Language 720-747-2221 lpalkert@cherrycreekschools.org
Ms. Holmes OT 720-747-2234 tholmes@cherrycreekschools.org
Ms. Taylor Psychologist 720-747-2284 ctaylor47@cherrycreekschools.org
Ms. Holte Social Worker 720-747-2209 cholte@cherrycreekschools.org

Support Services

Last Modified on October 31, 2019