Support Services

Name Support Service Phone Number Email Address
Ms. Thayer LD 720-747-2216 nthayer@cherrycreekschools.org
Ms. Welsch LD 720-747-2246 kwelsch@cherrycreekschools.org
Ms. Moe ILC 720-747-2225 lmoe3@cherrycreekschools.org
Mr. Stott Speech/Language 720-747-2239 rstott@cherrycreekschools.org
Ms. Palkert Speech/Language 720-747-2221 lpalkert@cherrycreekschools.org
Ms. Holmes OT 720-747-2234 tholmes@cherrycreekschools.org
Ms. Strayhall Psychologist 720-747-2284 rstrayhall@cherrycreekschools.org
Mrs. Delaney Social Worker 720-747-2209 kdelaney@cherrycreekschools.org
Last Modified on September 27, 2020