Instructional Support

Name Instructional Support Phone Number Email Address
Ms. Rock ELA 720-747-2220 arock2@cherrycreekschools.org
Ms. Park ELA 720-747-2220 jpark@cherrycreekschools.org
Ms. Gavrich ELA 720-747-2220 bgavrich@cherrycreekschools.org
Mr. Tish Gifted and Talented 720-747-2236 mtish@cherrycreekschools.org
Mrs. Donahue ELA 720-747-2220 rdonahue@cherrycreekschools.org
Lydia Acosta Instructional Coach 720-747-2293 lacosta4@cherrycreekschools.org
Last Modified on August 17, 2021