• Teacher Assistants

    Bill Hardman - Library

    • whardman@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3169

    Laura Crammer - ILC TA

    • lcrammer@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3132

    Cana Cross - ILC TA

    • ccross8@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3132

    Alex Loehr - ILC TA

    • vloehr2@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3132

    Maria Mendez - ILC TA

    • mmendez15@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3136

    April Redard - ILC TA

    • aredard@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3136

    Darlene Cartwright - TA

    • dcartwright@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3136

    Tracy Doubrava - TA

    • tdoubrava@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3136

    Jennifer Laman - TA

    • jlaman@cherrycreekschools.org
    • 720-554-3136
Last Modified on October 7, 2019