• Get Involved

    Eaglecrest offers numerous opportunities to get involved and connect to others with similar interests.  Check out the current list of clubs below.  If you want more information, stop by the Activities Office to inquire or contact the club sponsor via email. Don't see what you are looking for? We also offer the opportunity for you to start your own club. See Mrs. Whittet in Activities to find out what steps you need to take to make that happen.

    Club contact information is below.  Click here to read descriptions of each club.

Club List

Club Sponsor email address
Art Club Ms. Willette ewillette2@cherrycreekschools.org
Bell Choir Ian DeGala idegala@cherrycreekschools.org
Book Club Ms. Mellinger cmellinger@cherrycreekschools.org
Chamber Orchestra Coire Geare cgeare@cherrycreekschools.org
Chess Club Mr. Gladbach jgladbach@cherrycreekschools.org
Choirs Ms. Julie Williams jwilliams67@cherrycreekschools.org
Climbing Team Ms. Fabian tfabian@cherrycreekschools.org
Club Latinos Unidos Ms. Mestas emestas@cherrycreekschools.org
Club Spectrum Ms. Garrow mgarrow@cherrycreekschools.org
College Prep Club Ms. Heidi Guy Hays hguyhays@cherrycreekschools.org
Creative Writing Club Ms. Wu kwu3@cherrycreekschools.org
Dance Company Ms. Comeau Jimenez mcomeaujimenez@cherrycreekschools.org
DECA, A Marketing Club Ms. Manucci, Mr. Triece nmanucci@cherrycreekschools.org
Drama Club Ms. Miller jmiller101@cherrycreekschools.org
Dungeons and Dragons Ms. Geer and Mr. Hoops sgeer@cherrycreekschools.org
Elevate Mr. Varnado, Mr. Galindo Montano svarnado2@cherrycreekschools.org
E-Sports Ms. Myers, Ms. Camarena-Hackos mmyers@cherrycreekschools.org
FBLA, Future Business Leaders of America Mr. Triece rtriece@CherryCreekSchools.org
FCA, Fellowship of Christian Athletes Mr. Jacob Briggs jbriggs@fca.org
FCCLA, Family Career & Community Leaders of America Ms. Schmitz, Ms. Jenkins, Mr. M. Williams cschmitz@cherrycreekschools.org
French Club Ms. Angerhofer, Ms. Soto lsoto6@cherrycreekschools.org
French National Honor Society Ms. Sabre rsabre@cherrycreekschools.org
Habesha Ms. Jewett njewett@cherrycreekschools.org
Healing Hands Craft Club Ms. Vigil fvigil2@cherrycreekschools.org
Helping Hearts Club Ms. Rebert arebert@cherrycreekschools.org
Hip Hop Club Ms. Comeau Jimenez mcomeaujimenez@cherrycreekschools.org
HOSA Future Health Professionals Ms. Edgar jedgar4@cherrycreekschools.org
Japanese National Honor Society Ms. Yonts tyonts@cherrycreekschools.org
Key Club Ms. Hume ghume2@cherrycreekschools.org
Latinos Unidos Edith Mestas emestas@cherrycreekschools.org
LINK Crew Ms. Cervelloni ccervelloni@cherrycreekschools.org
Literary Magazine Ms. Torpey, Ms. Combest ktorpey2@cherrycreekschools.org
Marching Band, Pep Band, Color Guard Mr. Mabrey jmabrey@cherrycreekschools.org
Mariachi Club Coire Geare cgeare@cherrycreekschools.org
Mock Trial Ms. Chamberlain, Mr. Spencer schamberlain6@cherrycreekschools.org
Multicultural Student Alliance Ms. Varnado jvarnado2@cherrycreekschools.org
NASA/Hunch TBA
National Art Honor Society Ms. Hastings chastings6@cherrycreekschools.org
National English Honor Society Ms. Sehres asehres@cherrycreekschools.org
National Honor Society, NHS Ms. Green mgreen17@cherrycreekschools.org
National Latin Honor Society Ms. Byers jbyers4@cherrycreekschools.org
National Social Studies Honor Society (Rho Kappa) Ms. Chamberlain schamberlain6@cherrycreekschools.org
National Spanish Honor Society, Las Aves Rapaces Ms. Dillaman, Ms. Hinton mdillaman@cherrycreekschools.org
Nest Network/Raptor Media Mr. Gabrielli pgabrielli2@cherrycreekschools.org
PACC (Pan Asian Cultural Club) Ms. Kim, Ms. Whittet mkim69@cherrycreekschools.org
Peer Buddies Ms. Phillips and Mr. Wisler jwisler4@cherrycreekschools.org
Positive Impact Ms. Kim mkim69@cherrycreekschools.org
R.E.D. (Respond, Empower, Donate) Ms. Pooler mpooler@cherrycreekschools.org
Rising Sun Anime Club Mr. Kim skim7@cherrycreekschools.org
Robotics Club Ms. Tahja, Ms. Kemp rtahja@cherrycreekschools.org
Roots and Shoots - Gardening Club Mr. Chase tchase2@cherrycreekschools.org
Roots Sonic Society Mr. McCleave rmccleave@cherrycreekschools.org
Science National Honor Society Ms. Schneyer ischneyer@cherrycreekschools.org
Sisterhood Ms. Edwards, Ms. Harris tharris31@cherrycreekschools.org
Spanish Club Ms. Soto lsoto6@cherrycreekschools.org
Speech & Debate Ms. McCulloch amcculloch2@cherrycreekschools.org
Student Leadership Ms. Laferrara mlaferrara@cherrycreekschools.org
Technical Theatre Crew Mr. Eidson eeidson@cherrycreekschools.org
Technology Student Alliance Mr. Kenna, Ms. Fountain skenna@cherrycreekschools.org
Weightlifting Club Melissa Myers mmyers@cherrycreekschools.org
Yearbook Ms. Jordahl bjordahl5@cherrycreekschools.org
Youth Ending Hunger (YEH) Ms. Laughlin jlaughlin2@cherrycreekschools.org
Last Modified on January 30, 2024