• School OFFICE Hours: 7:30am - 4:00pm

    SCHOOL HOURS:

    Kindergarten: 8:00 - 2:36
    Kindergarten Lunch: 10:15 - 10:40

    First Grade: 8:00 - 2:35 (Larimoose Square)
    First Grade Lunch: 10:45 - 11:10

    Second Grade: 8:00 - 2:40
    Second Grade Lunch: 11:15 - 11:40

    Third Grade: 8:00 - 2:37
    Third Grade Lunch: 11:55 - 12:20

    Fourth Grade: 8:00 - 2:39
    Fourth Grade Lunch: 12:25 - 12:50

    Fifth Grade: 8:00 - 2:43
    Fifth Grade Lunch: 12:55 - 1:20

    Students arriving AFTER 8:00am will be considered tardy.

    If your student is going to be late or tardy, please call the attendance line: 720-886-4395.

    Comments (-1)
  • Scott Schleich - Principal

    sschleich@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4300

  • Linda Maccagnan - Assistant Principal

    lmaccagnan@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4300

  • Lori Norris - Office Manager

    lnorris3@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4303

  • Marcie Hooley - Registrar

    mhooley@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4300

  • Temple Cyr - Administrative Assistant

    tcyr@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4302

  • Barb Fischer, RN - Nurse

    bfischer6@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4304

  • Carrie Schlosser - Nurse Tech

    cschlosser@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4304

  • Omar Delgado - Building Engineer

    edelgado9@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4364

Last Modified on September 3, 2020