• SCHOOL HOURS: Monday - Friday 8:00-2:45

    Students arriving AFTER 8:00am will be considered tardy.

    If your student is going to be late or tardy, please call the attendance line: 720-886-4395.

    LUNCH HOURS:

    Kindergarten: 10:25 - 10:50
    First Grade: 10:55 - 11:20
    Second Grade: 11:25 - 11:50
    Third Grade: 11:55 - 12:20
    Fourth Grade: 12:25 - 12:50
    Fifth Grade: 12:55 - 1:20

    OFFICE HOURS: Monday - Friday 8:00-4:00

    Comments (-1)
  • Scott Schleich - Principal

    sschleich@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4300

  • Angie Lore - Assistant Principal

    alore@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4300

  • Lori Norris - Office Manager

    lnorris3@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4303

  • Marcie Hooley - Registrar

    mhooley@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4300

  • Temple Cyr - Administrative Assistant

    tcyr@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4302

  • Barb Fischer, RN - Nurse

    bfischer6@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4304

  • Leslie Breckenridge - Nurse Tech

    lbreckenridge@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4304

  • Omar Delgado - Building Engineer

    edelgado9@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4364

Last Modified on November 11, 2019