About Us

  • Main Office

     

    Our school office is open from 7:30 am until 4:00 pm Monday through Friday. 

    School Phone:  720-886-3100 

     
    Pri​​ncipal

    Julie Sauerberg​
    jsauerberg@cherrycreekschools.org
    ​​​​​720-886-3107
    ​ ​

    Office Manager

    Debbie Phelps
    dphelps3@cherrycreekschools.org​
    720-886-3103
     

    Secretary

    Jean Ojebuoboh
    jojebuoboh@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-3102​​

     

    Nurse

    Laura Kiehl, RN
    lkiehl@cerrycreekschools.org
    720-886-3105

     

    Health Tech

    Meaghan Harkin
    mharkin@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-3105

     

    Building Engineer

    Brian Alex
    balex@cherrycreekschools.org​
    720-886-3109

     

     

    Mission Statement


    We are committed to Peakview being a place where:

    • we will develop and display traits of compassion, respect, and cooperation
    • we will demonstrate a sense of purpose that reflects a commitment to discovery, productivity and initiative
    • we will encourage and exhibit a spirit of inventiveness, curiosity, and ingenuity
    • we will build a solid foundation of academic concepts and skills, combined with the attitudes needed to use them
    • we will identify and nurture our personal capacities to solve problems, evaluate choices, make decisions, and take risks
    • we will understand and value the importance of our connection to the community and the world beyond
Last Modified on August 22, 2019