PTCO

  • BFH PTCO and Volunteer Info

    BFHE PTCO logo

     

    2021-22 PTCO Board Members

    Co-President  Sara Brinkley  copres1@bfheptco.org
     Co-President  Jess Drummond  copres2@bfheptco.org
         Fun Run Chair  Heidi Russell  funruncochair1@bfheptco.org
         Fun Run Co-Chair    Jess Drummond  auctionchair@bfheptco.org
         Auction Co-Chair  Sara Brinkley       auctionchair@bfheptco.org
     VP Events  Meg Dunton  events@bfheptco.org
         Event Co-Chair (Book Fair, Trunk or Treat)  Jenn Stearns  events@bfheptco.org
         Event Co-Chair (Book Fair)          eventschair2@bfheptco.org
         Event Chair (Muffins with Moms)  Whitney Bressler  eventschair3@bfheptco.org
         Event Chair Trunk or Treat  Julie McGuinness  eventschair4@bfheptco.org
         Event Chair Children's Colorado Blood Drive
      
     Arielle Whitacre  eventschair5@bfheptco.org
     VP Hospitality  Abby Langum  hospitality@bfheptco.org
         Community Nights  Abby Langum  hospitalitycochair1@bfheptco.org
         Teacher Appreciation Events    Kellie Lutzka-Boivin  hospitalitycochair2@bfheptco.org
     VP School Support
         (Spirit Wear, School Supply, and Legacy Bricks)
    Kellie Lutzka-Boivin  support@bfheptco.org
     VP Ways & Means
         (Box Tops, Longmont Milk Caps, Directory)
     Kerri Richter  waysmeans@bfheptco.org
     VP Communications  Arielle Whitacre   communications@bfheptco.org
     Secretary   Julie Jochems  secretary@bfheptco.org
     Bookkeeping Treasurer  Beth Cederberg  treasurer@bfheptco.org
     Deposit Treasurer Cynthia Hubbard  deposit@bfheptco.org
     Disbursement Treasurer  Lauren Sherman  disbursement@bfheptco.org

    For the most current information about PTCO, please visit here.

     

    21-22 School Year PTCO Meetings 

    6:00pm-7:30pm in the BFH Library

     

    9/1

    10/6

    12/1

    2/2

    4/6

     

     

    Get to know our teachers and staff better with some of their favorite things!

     http://www.bfheptco.org/teacher-favorites

     

     

Last Modified on August 31, 2021