PTCO

  • BFH PTCO and Volunteer Info

    BFHE PTCO logo

     

    2020-21 PTCO Board Members

    Co-President  Sara Brinkley  copres1@bfheptco.org
     Co-President  Heidi Russell  copres2@bfheptco.org
         Fun Run Co-Chair  Jessica Drummond  funruncochair1@bfheptco.org
         Auction Co-Chair    Sara Brinkley      auctionchair@bfheptco.org
         Auction Co-Chair  Heidi Russell         auctionchair@bfheptco.org
     VP Events  Jenn Stearns  events@bfheptco.org
         Event Co-Chair (Book Fair, Trunk or Treat)  Jenn Stearns  events@bfheptco.org
         Event Co-Chair (Book Fair)          eventschair2@bfheptco.org
         Event Chair (Movie Night, Taste of BFHE)           eventschair3@bfheptco.org
         Event Chair (Trunk or Treat, Bingo Boys Night)  Meg Dunton      eventschair4@bfheptco.org
         Event Chair
         (Pastries with Peeps, Daddy/Daughter Dance)
     Julie McGuinness      eventschair5@bfheptco.org
     VP Hospitality    hospitality@bfheptco.org
         Community Nights  Abby Langum  hospitalitycochair1@bfheptco.org
         Teacher Appreciation Events     Kellie Lutzka-Boivin      hospitalitycochair2@bfheptco.org
     VP School Support
         (Spirit Wear, School Supply, and Legacy Bricks)
    Jessica Drummond  support@bfheptco.org
     VP Ways & Means
         (Box Tops, Longmont Milk Caps, Directory)
     Kerri Richter  waysmeans@bfheptco.org
     VP Communications  Jen McGoff      communications@bfheptco.org
     Secretary   Tracy Kurtz  secretary@bfheptco.org
     Bookkeeping Treasurer  Beth Cederberg  treasurer@bfheptco.org
     Deposit Treasurer Cynthia Hubbard  deposit@bfheptco.org
     Disbursement Treasurer   Julie McGuinness  disbursement@bfheptco.org

    For the most current information about PTCO, please visit here.

     

    2020-21 PTCO Meetings 

    6:00pm-7:30pm via Microsoft Teams 

    If you would like to come to the meeting please email tmuma@cherrycreekschools.org

    1/21

    3/26

    5/20

     

     

    Get to know our teachers and staff better with some of their favorite things!

     http://www.bfheptco.org/teacher-favorites

     

     

Last Modified on January 19, 2021