PTCO

  • BFH PTCO and Volunteer Info

    BFHE PTCO logo

     

    2019-20 PTCO Board Members

    Co-President  Erin Carlson     copres1@bfheptco.org
     Co-President  Pamela Holloway     copres2@bfheptco.org
         Fun Run Co-Chair  Jessica Drummond  funruncochair1@bfheptco.org
         Auction Co-Chair    Pamela Holloway      auctionchair@bfheptco.org
         Auction Co-Chair  Kelly Ellis          auctionchair@bfheptco.org
     VP Events  Jenn Stearns  events@bfheptco.org
         Event Co-Chair (Book Fair, Trunk or Treat)  Jenn Stearns  events@bfheptco.org
         Event Co-Chair (Book Fair)      Cynthia Hubbard      eventschair2@bfheptco.org
         Event Chair (Movie Night, Taste of BFHE)      Tiffany Baker      eventschair3@bfheptco.org
         Event Chair (Trunk or Treat, Bingo Boys Night)  Meg Dunton      eventschair4@bfheptco.org
         Event Chair
         (Pastries with Peeps, Daddy/Daughter Dance)
     Julie McGuinness      eventschair5@bfheptco.org
     VP Hospitality  Sarah Welt  hospitality@bfheptco.org
         Community Nights  Abby Langum  hospitalitycochair1@bfheptco.org
         Teacher Appreciation Events     Kellie Lutzka-Boivin      hospitalitycochair2@bfheptco.org
     VP School Support
         (Spirit Wear, School Supply, and Legacy Bricks)
     Sara Brinkley  support@bfheptco.org
     VP Ways & Means
         (Box Tops, Longmont Milk Caps, Directory)
     Kerri Richter  waysmeans@bfheptco.org
     VP Communications  Jen McGoff      communications@bfheptco.org
     Secretary   Tracy Kurtz  secretary@bfheptco.org
     Bookkeeping Treasurer  Beth Cederberg  treasurer@bfheptco.org
     Deposit Treasurer  Jennifer Rittenhouse  deposit@bfheptco.org
     Disbursement Treasurer   Julie McGuinness  disbursement@bfheptco.org

    For the most current information about PTCO, please visit here.

     

    2019-20 PTCO Meetings 

    6:00pm-7:30pm in the school library

    August 19               January 21

    September 17         February 25

    October 22             March 24

    November 19          April 21

    December 17          May 12

     

    Get to know our teachers and staff better with some of their favorite things!

     http://www.bfheptco.org/teacher-favorites

     

     

Last Modified on November 21, 2019