Kindergarten

  • Welcome to Kindergarten Welcome to Kindergarten!

    Kindergarten is now a full day, from 8:00am - 2:45pm!

     

  • Kaycee Booth

    kbooth4@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4351

  • Jen Christianson

    jchristianson@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-8864350

  • Elizabeth Collett

    ecollett@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4343

  • Brittany Daniel

    bdaniel3@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4349

  • Kathy Hoover

    khoover8@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4367

  • Julie Kimura

    jkimura@cherrycreekschools.org
    720-886-4352

Last Modified on May 14, 2020