Other Staff

  • BD Teacher

    Cathy Loughry

    cloughry3@cherrycreekschools.org

     


    ELA Teacher

    Devyn Nettingham

    dnettingham2@cherrycreekschools.org

     


    GT Teacher

    Tony Candelarie

    fcandelarie@cherrycreekschools.org

     


    ILC Teachers

    Deb Ivy

    divy4@cherrycreekschools.org

     

    Bart Von Klinggraeff

    bvonklinggraef@cherrycreekschools.org

     


    LD Teachers

    Amy Foust

    afoust2@cherrycreekschools.org

     

    Robin Gentry

    rgentry3@cherrycreekschools.org

     


    Literacy Coach 

    Kate Arritola

    karritola@cherrycreekschools.org

     


    Nurse

    Cynthia Sweigart

    csweigart@cherrycreekschools.org

     


    Occupational Therapist

    Kara Taylor

    ktaylor74@cherrycreekschools.org

     


    Psychologist

    Whitney Jones

    wjones@cherrycreekschools.org

     


    Reading Interventionist

    Jennifer Rodgers

    jrodgers6@cherrycreekschools.org

     


    Social Worker

    Nicole Sheehan

    nsheehan2@cherrycreekschools.org

     


    Speech & Language Teachers

    Deb Diedrich-Anderson

    ddiedrich@cherrycreekschools.org

     

    Sarah McCabe

    smccabe@cherrycreekschools.org

     

Last Modified on August 8, 2019