Special Education

  • SpEd hands in a circle

    Welcome to Special Education!

    We are focused on building relationships with our students and families in order to promote academic and social/emotional growth and development. Our multi-disciplinary team provides individualized services to promote our student's overall success.

    We love our Ponderosa family!

     

    Special Education 

    Madeline Lefebvre (ILC Teacher)- mlefebvre@cherrycreekschools.org 

    Ashley Tracy (ILC Teacher) – atracy@cherrycreekschools.org 

    Natalie Bader (Learning Specialist) – ngordon9@cherrycreekschools.org 

    Melissa Pierce (Learning Specialist) - mpierce4@cherrycreekschools.org 

    Stephanie Burroughs (Speech) – sburroughs3@cherrycreekschools.org 

    Amanda Kries (Speech) – akries@cherrycreekschools.org 

    Dubrey Dvorsky (O.T) advorsky@cherrycreekschools.org 

    Jennifer Calabrese (Social Worker) – jcalabrese@cherrycreekschools.org 

    Vy Turner (Psychologist) – vturner@cherrycreekschools.org 

     

     

Last Modified on July 30, 2021