PTCO contact list

Board
Christy Lowder
President
president@cherokeetrailhsptco.com

Erin Posey
Treasurer
treasurer@cherokeetrailhsptco.com

LaJuanna Tucker
Secretary
secretary@cherokeetrailhsptco.com

Jenn Green
VP of Fundraising
vpfundraising@cherokeetrailhsptco.com

Mike Green
VP of Marketing
vpmarketing@cherokeetrailhsptco.com

Coordinators
Lindsey Braun
Coordinator of Hospitality
hospitality@cherokeetrailhsptco.com

LaJuanna Tucker
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@cherokeetrailhsptco.com