Language Supports and Services

Dr. Holly Porter
Director, Language Supports & Services
hporter3@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5032

Monica Pantoja
Administrative Assistant                   mpantoja@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5035​

Anna McInroy
Manager, District Interpretation & Translation Services
amcinroy@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5098​

Dave Roybal
Data Analyst
droybal3@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5037

Julie Ignacz
ELS Program Coordinator
jignacz2@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5042

Meg Lucero
ELS Program Coordinator
mlucero4@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5041

Tricia Macrae
ELS Program Coordinator
tmacrae@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5038

Dr. Jessica Voorhis
ELS Program Coordinator
jvoorhis@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-3146

Carissa Zevallos
ELS Program Coordinator
czevallos4@cherrycreekschools.org
720-554-5049

Language Supports and Services
5416 S. Riviera Way
Centennial, CO  80015